PORTFOLIO

Venture Projects

Chelpis

Doqubiz

FST Network

GoFreight

Chelpis is committed to cryptography and information security application technology, providing information security solutions and digital trust solutions, focusing on corporate and personal information security and identity asset protection.

WEBSITE https://www.chelpis.com/

DOQUBIZ is a team of information security experts whose goal is to develop and design information security solutions to provide high-availability security applications for global users.

WEBSITE https://doqubiz.com/

FST is committed to assisting companies to better explore and apply various data through data intelligence, and efficiently promote digital transformation and innovation, so that everyone can obtain the insights they need.

WEBSITE https://www.fst.network/

The world’s leading all-in-one software for freight forwarders. Over 1000+ forwarders have seen their revenues grow by an average of 48%.

WEBSITE https://www.gofreight.co/

Vist Research

Lucy Labs

Vist Research is a team of senior blockchain developers that have created, with an exclusive on-chain randomizer, an intuitive and easy-to-use digital wallet for suppliers and users in the industry, with both payment and asset management functions. 

WEBSITE

Building Out A Proprietary Trading Firm for the New Crypto Ecosystem

WEBSITE https://lucylabs.io/

Chelpis

Doqubiz

Chelpis is committed to cryptography and information security application technology, providing information security solutions and digital trust solutions, focusing on corporate and personal information security and identity asset protection.

WEBSITE https://www.chelpis.com/

DOQUBIZ is a team of information security experts whose goal is to develop and design information security solutions to provide high-availability security applications for global users.

WEBSITE https://doqubiz.com/

FST Network

GoFreight

FST is committed to assisting companies to better explore and apply various data through data intelligence, and efficiently promote digital transformation and innovation, so that everyone can obtain the insights they need.

WEBSITE https://www.fst.network/

The world’s leading all-in-one software for freight forwarders. Over 1000+ forwarders have seen their revenues grow by an average of 48%.

WEBSITE https://www.gofreight.co/

Vist Research

Lucy Labs

Vist Research is a team of senior blockchain developers that have created, with an exclusive on-chain randomizer, an intuitive and easy-to-use digital wallet for suppliers and users in the industry, with both payment and asset management functions. 

WEBSITE

Building Out A Proprietary Trading Firm for the New Crypto Ecosystem

WEBSITE https://lucylabs.io/

Token Projects

Raiinmaker

Klaytn

Reef Finance

InsurAce

Raiinmaker connects brands and creators with their fans, no matter how large or small.
By using blockchain technology, we are able to automate fan engagement processes and provide digital rewards at a fraction of the cost of traditional solutions. Our campaign level reward points allows even the smallest budget to start rewarding their newest fans from day 1.

WEBSITE https://www.raiinmaker.com/

Kakao’s global public blockchain project Klaytn is an enterprise-grade, service-centric platform that brings user-friendly blockchain experience to millions. It combines the best features of both public blockchains (decentralized data & control, distributed governance) and private blockchains (low latency, high scalability) via an efficient 'hybrid' design. Klaytn is secured by participation from numerous highly-reputable brands around the globe, working together to create a reliable business platform atop a robust system of decentralized trust. Klaytn enables businesses and entrepreneurs today to capture value using blockchain technology. Klaytn is the future, designed by GroundX.

WEBSITE https://www.klaytn.com/

Reef Chain is an EVM compatible chain for DeFi. It is fast, scalable, has low transaction costs and does no wasteful mining. It is built with Polkadot Substrate and comes with on-chain governance.

WEBSITE https://reef.finance/

InsurAce is the leading decentralized insurance protocol, providing reliable, robust and secure DeFi insurance services to the DeFi users. InsurAce not only guarantees unbeatable portfolio premiums but also offers sustainable investment returns. We have a unique insurance product, tailored just for your project. From insuring your smart contract against hacks to allowing users to secure their investments against risks. Our community is one of the best in the DeFi space and is a key element to our success. We continue to innovate and improve for them.

WEBSITE https://www.insurace.io/

Tidal

Paralink

MonoX

Blocto

TIDAL is a decentralized discretionary mutual cover protocol that offers the DeFi community the ability to hedge against the failure of any DeFi protocol or asset. By directly leveraging up the reserve to cover multiple protocols at the same time, the enhanced capital efficiency attracts liquidity providers (LPs) while a competitive insurance premium attracts buyers.
 

WEBSITE https://tidal.finance/

Paralink Network offers a multi-chain oracle platform for DeFi and other blockchain applications. Paralink Node supports Ethereum and Plasm, with more networks coming soon.

WEBSITE https://paralink.network/

Single Token Pool
MonoX Protocol uses one liquidity pool and groups deposited tokens into a virtual pair with the vUSD stablecoin. 

WEBSITE https://monox.finance/

Blocto,
Your Entrance To Blockchain World
Blockchain technology has disrupted various industries, including finance, medicine, education and entertainment. You can explore this new world hassle-free with the guidance and the friendly user experience provided by Blocto.

WEBSITE https://blocto.portto.io/en/

Parsiq

YIN

StrongNode

DoragonLand

PARSIQ provides all necessary delivery transports based on your specific needs, from emails to refrigerator smart-screen notifications. Be it a simple alert, an informative message or raw resulting data - you are in charge of how you would like to receive your notifications.

WEBSITE https://www.parsiq.net/

YIN Finance is a proactive liquidity management platform built on different public chains. Users can subscribe to the proactive management strategy CHI in the contract to achieve effective high yield liquidity management.

WEBSITE https://yin.finance/

StrongNode.io is an Edge / Infrastructure-as-service (EaaS / IaaS) software venture and innovation lab that powers companies globally through its next generation of edge networking by uniquely harvesting a trifecta of idle compute resources and leveraging new blockchain technologies. 

WEBSITE https://strongnode.io/

DoragonLand is a 3D tower rush game that integrates the battle card gameplay and blockchain technology to create fast-paced brawls among dragon warriors where players can duel with others to collect rewards of NFT items and DOR tokens in real-time.

WEBSITE https://www.doragonland.io/

DeNet

Dappio

Kyoko

Soda

First decentralized storage-based ecosystem. Affordable, profitable, and secure storage DeNet technology allows combining all the free capacities of the planet, forming a gigantic cloud pool that provides users with affordable storage and miners with high and stable income.

WEBSITE https://denet.pro/en/main-page/

Dappio Wonderland is a one-stop solution that aggregates the best yields across DeFi and GameFi offerings. They provide one-click farming (zap in/out) features and customized strategies for users. Also, build SDK for projects and devs.

WEBSITE https://dappio.xyz/

A cross-chain in-game NFT lending market for both guilds and players.

WEBSITE https://kyoko.finance/#/

Soda is a native decentralized lending-borrowing protocol on Solana. Soda aims to provide a lending-borrowing market for all the valuable popular assets and emerging assets. Soda also established an on-chain credit rating system based on address historical behaviors. With these fantastic features, Soda will be the easiest to use and most secure DeFi platform.

WEBSITE https://sodaprotocol.com/

1Sol

Gametaverse

Compendium

ITAM

1Sol Protocol is a cross-chain DEX aggregator for decentralized protocols on Solana, enabling the most seamless, efficient, and protected operations in DeFi, born to bring together liquidity from both DeFi and CeFi (swaps, order book, DEXes, OTC, etc.) for multi-chains.

WEBSITE https://1sol.io/

Gametaverse, a gamefi protocol, helps all the users track the essential data and new trends of gamefi in a one-stop website. Gametaverse aims to offer a complete system that users can easily monitor the on-chain data and yield farming in various gamefi protocols. Most importantly, it brings the "Sleep2earn" mod for users to gain extra reward without any extra effort! Let's join it in this massive gamefi world.

WEBSITE https://gametaverse.io/

The CompendiumFi platform is built for traders using the FTX and Serum ecosystems. CompendiumFi offer a long list of products and strategies to help make crypto trading easier for everyone. Subscribe to bots, make your own, copy friends, or access specialized DEX tools.

WEBSITE https://compendium.finance/

ITAM created a network across markets with business-oriented NFT technology. Strength in multi-chain interoperability enables ITAM tokens to be utilized in all business sectors from gaming to digital art. And excited to support further diverse use cases in the future.

WEBSITE https://itam.network/

Cere

Cere Decentralized Data Cloud is the world’s first blockchain-based storage solution that is optimized to capture interactions between users, (NFT) assets, and application which are individually signed and encrypted, along with potential value transfers, to be stored in a tamper-proof and time-capsuled data scheme.

WEBSITE https://cere.network/

Raiinmaker

Klaytn

Raiinmaker connects brands and creators with their fans, no matter how large or small.
By using blockchain technology, we are able to automate fan engagement processes and provide digital rewards at a fraction of the cost of traditional solutions. Our campaign level reward points allows even the smallest budget to start rewarding their newest fans from day 1.

WEBSITE https://www.raiinmaker.com/

Kakao’s global public blockchain project Klaytn is an enterprise-grade, service-centric platform that brings user-friendly blockchain experience to millions. It combines the best features of both public blockchains (decentralized data & control, distributed governance) and private blockchains (low latency, high scalability) via an efficient 'hybrid' design. Klaytn is secured by participation from numerous highly-reputable brands around the globe, working together to create a reliable business platform atop a robust system of decentralized trust. Klaytn enables businesses and entrepreneurs today to capture value using blockchain technology. Klaytn is the future, designed by GroundX.

WEBSITE https://www.klaytn.com/

Reef Finance

InsurAce

Reef Chain is an EVM compatible chain for DeFi. It is fast, scalable, has low transaction costs and does no wasteful mining. It is built with Polkadot Substrate and comes with on-chain governance.

WEBSITE https://reef.finance/

InsurAce is the leading decentralized insurance protocol, providing reliable, robust and secure DeFi insurance services to the DeFi users. InsurAce not only guarantees unbeatable portfolio premiums but also offers sustainable investment returns. We have a unique insurance product, tailored just for your project. From insuring your smart contract against hacks to allowing users to secure their investments against risks. Our community is one of the best in the DeFi space and is a key element to our success. We continue to innovate and improve for them.

WEBSITE https://www.insurace.io/

Tidal

Paralink

TIDAL is a decentralized discretionary mutual cover protocol that offers the DeFi community the ability to hedge against the failure of any DeFi protocol or asset. By directly leveraging up the reserve to cover multiple protocols at the same time, the enhanced capital efficiency attracts liquidity providers (LPs) while a competitive insurance premium attracts buyers.
 

WEBSITE https://tidal.finance/

Paralink Network offers a multi-chain oracle platform for DeFi and other blockchain applications. Paralink Node supports Ethereum and Plasm, with more networks coming soon.

WEBSITE https://paralink.network/

MonoX

Blocto

Single Token Pool
MonoX Protocol uses one liquidity pool and groups deposited tokens into a virtual pair with the vUSD stablecoin. 

WEBSITE https://monox.finance/

Blocto,
Your Entrance To Blockchain World
Blockchain technology has disrupted various industries, including finance, medicine, education and entertainment. You can explore this new world hassle-free with the guidance and the friendly user experience provided by Blocto.

WEBSITE https://blocto.portto.io/en/

Parsiq

YIN

PARSIQ provides all necessary delivery transports based on your specific needs, from emails to refrigerator smart-screen notifications. Be it a simple alert, an informative message or raw resulting data - you are in charge of how you would like to receive your notifications.

WEBSITE https://www.parsiq.net/

YIN Finance is a proactive liquidity management platform built on different public chains. Users can subscribe to the proactive management strategy CHI in the contract to achieve effective high yield liquidity management.

WEBSITE https://yin.finance/

StrongNode

DoragonLand

StrongNode.io is an Edge / Infrastructure-as-service (EaaS / IaaS) software venture and innovation lab that powers companies globally through its next generation of edge networking by uniquely harvesting a trifecta of idle compute resources and leveraging new blockchain technologies. 

WEBSITE https://strongnode.io/

DoragonLand is a 3D tower rush game that integrates the battle card gameplay and blockchain technology to create fast-paced brawls among dragon warriors where players can duel with others to collect rewards of NFT items and DOR tokens in real-time.

WEBSITE https://www.doragonland.io/

DeNet

Dappio

First decentralized storage-based ecosystem. Affordable, profitable, and secure storage DeNet technology allows combining all the free capacities of the planet, forming a gigantic cloud pool that provides users with affordable storage and miners with high and stable income.

WEBSITE https://denet.pro/en/main-page/

Dappio Wonderland is a one-stop solution that aggregates the best yields across DeFi and GameFi offerings. They provide one-click farming (zap in/out) features and customized strategies for users. Also, build SDK for projects and devs.

WEBSITE https://dappio.xyz/

Kyoko

Soda

A cross-chain in-game NFT lending market for both guilds and players.

WEBSITE https://kyoko.finance/#/

Soda is a native decentralized lending-borrowing protocol on Solana. Soda aims to provide a lending-borrowing market for all the valuable popular assets and emerging assets. Soda also established an on-chain credit rating system based on address historical behaviors. With these fantastic features, Soda will be the easiest to use and most secure DeFi platform.

WEBSITE https://sodaprotocol.com/

1Sol

Gametaverse

1Sol Protocol is a cross-chain DEX aggregator for decentralized protocols on Solana, enabling the most seamless, efficient, and protected operations in DeFi, born to bring together liquidity from both DeFi and CeFi (swaps, order book, DEXes, OTC, etc.) for multi-chains.

WEBSITE https://1sol.io/

Gametaverse, a gamefi protocol, helps all the users track the essential data and new trends of gamefi in a one-stop website. Gametaverse aims to offer a complete system that users can easily monitor the on-chain data and yield farming in various gamefi protocols. Most importantly, it brings the "Sleep2earn" mod for users to gain extra reward without any extra effort! Let's join it in this massive gamefi world.

WEBSITE https://gametaverse.io/

Compendium

ITAM

The CompendiumFi platform is built for traders using the FTX and Serum ecosystems. CompendiumFi offer a long list of products and strategies to help make crypto trading easier for everyone. Subscribe to bots, make your own, copy friends, or access specialized DEX tools.

WEBSITE https://compendium.finance/

ITAM created a network across markets with business-oriented NFT technology. Strength in multi-chain interoperability enables ITAM tokens to be utilized in all business sectors from gaming to digital art. And excited to support further diverse use cases in the future.

WEBSITE https://itam.network/

Cere

Cere Decentralized Data Cloud is the world’s first blockchain-based storage solution that is optimized to capture interactions between users, (NFT) assets, and application which are individually signed and encrypted, along with potential value transfers, to be stored in a tamper-proof and time-capsuled data scheme.

WEBSITE https://cere.network/

GET THE LATEST NEWS IN RED BUILDING

PORTFOLIO

Venture Projects

Chelpis

Doqubiz

FST Network

GoFreight

池安科技Chelpis 致力於密碼學及資訊安全應用科技,提供資訊安全解決及數位化的信任方案,專注於打造企業及個人資訊安全與身份資產保護

WEBSITE https://www.chelpis.com/

DOQUBIZ是資訊安全專家組成的團隊,目標在於研發設計資訊安全解決方案,提供全球用戶高可用性的安全應用。

WEBSITE https://doqubiz.com/

FST致力透過資料智慧協助企業更好地探勘及應用各項資料,高效推動數位轉型創新,使每個人都能獲得所需的見解。

WEBSITE https://www.fst.network/

世界領先的貨運代理一體化軟件。 超過 1000 家貨運代理的收入平均增長了 48%。

WEBSITE https://www.gofreight.co/

Vist Research

Lucy Labs

Vist Research是資深區塊鏈開發者組成的團隊,搭配獨家的鏈上隨機數,替產業中的供應商和使用者打造直觀易用的數位錢包,兼具支付和資產管理的功能。

WEBSITE

提供多元策略操作的加密資產管理公司,由三位擁有超過20年華爾街量化金融經驗的創辦人在美國成立,利用機器人演算法對加密市場中足夠提供流動性的多元資產做量化套利,目前已成立開曼基金作為Hedge fund的主要載體,目標為積極交易及自動量化所帶來的超額利潤。

WEBSITE https://lucylabs.io/

Chelpis

Doqubiz

池安科技Chelpis 致力於密碼學及資訊安全應用科技,提供資訊安全解決及數位化的信任方案,專注於打造企業及個人資訊安全與身份資產保護

WEBSITE https://www.chelpis.com/

DOQUBIZ是資訊安全專家組成的團隊,目標在於研發設計資訊安全解決方案,提供全球用戶高可用性的安全應用。

WEBSITE https://doqubiz.com/

FST Network

GoFreight

FST致力透過資料智慧協助企業更好地探勘及應用各項資料,高效推動數位轉型創新,使每個人都能獲得所需的見解。

WEBSITE https://www.fst.network/

世界領先的貨運代理一體化軟件。 超過 1000 家貨運代理的收入平均增長了 48%。

WEBSITE https://www.gofreight.co/

Vist Research

Lucy Labs

Vist Research是資深區塊鏈開發者組成的團隊,搭配獨家的鏈上隨機數,替產業中的供應商和使用者打造直觀易用的數位錢包,兼具支付和資產管理的功能。

WEBSITE

提供多元策略操作的加密資產管理公司,由三位擁有超過20年華爾街量化金融經驗的創辦人在美國成立,利用機器人演算法對加密市場中足夠提供流動性的多元資產做量化套利,目前已成立開曼基金作為Hedge fund的主要載體,目標為積極交易及自動量化所帶來的超額利潤。

WEBSITE https://lucylabs.io/

Token Projects

Raiinmaker

Klaytn

Reef Finance

InsurAce

無論大小,Rainmaker 將品牌和創作者與他們的粉絲聯繫起來。
通過使用區塊鏈技術,我們能夠自動化粉絲參與流程並以傳統解決方案成本的一小部分提供數字獎勵。 我們的活動級別獎勵積分讓即使是最小的預算也能從第一天開始獎勵他們的新粉絲。

WEBSITE https://www.raiinmaker.com/

Kakao 的全球公共區塊鏈項目 Klaytn 是一個企業級、以服務為中心的平台,為數百萬人帶來用戶友好的區塊鏈體驗。 它通過高效的“混合”設計結合了公共區塊鏈(分散數據和控制、分佈式治理)和私有區塊鏈(低延遲、高可擴展性)的最佳特性。 Klaytn 受到全球眾多知名品牌的參與,共同努力在強大的去中心化信任系統之上創建可靠的業務平台。 Klaytn 使當今的企業和企業家能夠使用區塊鏈技術獲取價值。 Klaytn 是未來,由 GroundX 設計。

WEBSITE https://www.klaytn.com/

Reef Chain 是 DeFi 的 EVM 兼容鏈。 它速度快,可擴展,交易成本低,不浪費挖礦。 它是用 Polkadot Substrate 構建的,並帶有鏈上治理。

WEBSITE https://reef.finance/

InsurAce 是領先的去中心化保險協議,為 DeFi 用戶提供可靠、穩健和安全的 DeFi 保險服務。 InsurAce 不僅保證無與倫比的投資組合保費,而且還提供可持續的投資回報。 我們擁有獨特的保險產品,專為您的項目量身定制。 從確保您的智能合約免受黑客攻擊到允許用戶保護他們的投資免受風險。 我們的社區是 DeFi 領域中最好的社區之一,是我們成功的關鍵因素。 我們繼續為他們創新和改進。

WEBSITE https://www.insurace.io/

Tidal

Paralink

MonoX

Blocto

TIDAL 是一種去中心化的酌情互保協議,它為 DeFi 社區提供了對沖任何 DeFi 協議或資產失敗的能力。 通過直接利用儲備同時覆蓋多個協議,提高的資本效率吸引了流動性提供者 (LP),同時具有競爭力的保險費吸引了買家。

WEBSITE https://tidal.finance/

Paralink Network 為 DeFi 和其他區塊鏈應用程序提供了一個多鏈預言機平台。 Paralink Node 支持 Ethereum 和 Plasm,更多網絡即將推出。

WEBSITE https://paralink.network/

單一代幣池
MonoX 協議使用一個流動性池,並將存入的代幣與 vUSD 穩定幣組合成一個虛擬對。

WEBSITE https://monox.finance/

Blocto,
你的入口Blockchain世界
區塊鏈技術已經顛覆了各個行業,包括金融、醫藥、教育和娛樂。 您可以通過 Blocto 提供的指導和友好的用戶體驗輕鬆探索這個新世界。

WEBSITE https://blocto.portto.io/en/

Parsiq

YIN

StrongNode

DoragonLand

PARSIQ 根據您的特定需求提供所有必要的交付運輸,從電子郵件到冰箱智能屏幕通知。 無論是簡單的警報、信息性消息還是原始結果數據 - 您都可以決定如何接收通知。

WEBSITE https://www.parsiq.net/

YIN Finance 是一個建立在不同公鏈上的流動性管理平台,用戶可以在智能合約中訂閱管理策略,達成高效率的流動性管理。

WEBSITE https://yin.finance/

StrongNode 是一個 EaaS/IaaS 軟體創投以及創新實驗室,透過搜集尚未用到的計算資源以及利用區塊鏈技術,使用邊緣計算為全球公司提供支持。

WEBSITE https://strongnode.io/

DoragonLand 是一款融合卡牌戰鬥和區塊鏈技術的 3D 塔防遊戲,在龍戰士之間創造快節奏的戰鬥,玩家可以與他人決鬥,收集 NFT 物品和 DOR 代幣作為獎勵。

WEBSITE https://www.doragonland.io/

DeNet

Dappio

Kyoko

Soda

第一個基於去中心化存儲的生態系統。 DeNet 結合全世界所有免費的容量,形成一個巨大的雲池,為使用者提供一個經濟實惠且安全的存儲生態。

WEBSITE https://denet.pro/en/main-page/

Dappio Wonderland 為一站式聚合器平台,可以讓使用者從 DeFi 以及 GameFi 中獲取最大收益。他們為使用者提供一鍵式質押(zap in/out)功能和定制策略。 還為項目和開發人員構建 SDK。

WEBSITE https://dappio.xyz/

以玩家以及公會為導向的跨鏈遊戲 NFT 借貸平台,用以提高 NFT 的流動性。

WEBSITE https://kyoko.finance/#/

Soda 是建置在 Solana 上的原生去中心化借貸協議,為所有新興且有價值的資產提供借貸市場。並提供了基於錢包地址歷史行為的鏈上信用評分系統。憑藉這些出色的功能,Soda 將成為最容易使用和最安全的 DeFi 平台。

WEBSITE https://sodaprotocol.com/

1Sol

Gametaverse

Compendium

ITAM

1Sol 是建置在 Solana 上的去中心化跨鏈 Dex 聚合器,使 Defi 操作更簡單且更有效率,旨在將來自不同鏈上的 CeFi 以及 DeFi (包含 Swap, OTC, OrderBook 等)的流動性匯集再一起

WEBSITE https://1sol.io/

Gametaverse 是一種 gamefi 協議,透過一站式網站讓所有用戶可以追蹤 gamefi 的基本數據和新趨勢。Gametaverse 旨在提供一個完整的系統,用戶可以輕鬆地監控各種遊戲中的鏈上數據和產量。 最重要的是,它帶來了“Sleep2earn”模組,讓用戶無需付出額外的努力就能獲得額外的獎勵! 讓我們加入這個龐大的遊戲世界。

WEBSITE https://gametaverse.io/

CompendiumFi 是為了 FTX 以及 Serum 生態系的交易者建制的平台,提供了許多策略以及產品,使每個人更輕鬆地進行交易。透過訂閱他人的機器人或是自行創立機器人,專門進行交易追蹤的 Dex 工具

WEBSITE https://compendium.finance/

ITAM 向NFT 技術創建跨市場的網絡。多鏈互操作性的優勢使 ITAM 代幣能夠用於從遊戲到數字藝術的所有業務領域。

WEBSITE https://itam.network/

Cere

Cere 去中心化數據雲是世界上第一個基於區塊鏈的存儲解決方案,經過優化以捕獲用戶NFT資產和應用程序之間的交互,這些交互經過單獨簽名和加密,以及潛在的價值轉移,以防篡改存儲和時間封裝的數據產品。

WEBSITE https://cere.network/

Raiinmaker

Klaytn

無論大小,Rainmaker 將品牌和創作者與他們的粉絲聯繫起來。
通過使用區塊鏈技術,我們能夠自動化粉絲參與流程並以傳統解決方案成本的一小部分提供數字獎勵。 我們的活動級別獎勵積分讓即使是最小的預算也能從第一天開始獎勵他們的新粉絲。

WEBSITE https://www.raiinmaker.com/

Kakao 的全球公共區塊鏈項目 Klaytn 是一個企業級、以服務為中心的平台,為數百萬人帶來用戶友好的區塊鏈體驗。 它通過高效的“混合”設計結合了公共區塊鏈(分散數據和控制、分佈式治理)和私有區塊鏈(低延遲、高可擴展性)的最佳特性。 Klaytn 受到全球眾多知名品牌的參與,共同努力在強大的去中心化信任系統之上創建可靠的業務平台。 Klaytn 使當今的企業和企業家能夠使用區塊鏈技術獲取價值。 Klaytn 是未來,由 GroundX 設計。

WEBSITE https://www.klaytn.com/

Reef Finance

InsurAce

Reef Chain 是 DeFi 的 EVM 兼容鏈。 它速度快,可擴展,交易成本低,不浪費挖礦。 它是用 Polkadot Substrate 構建的,並帶有鏈上治理。

WEBSITE https://reef.finance/

InsurAce 是領先的去中心化保險協議,為 DeFi 用戶提供可靠、穩健和安全的 DeFi 保險服務。 InsurAce 不僅保證無與倫比的投資組合保費,而且還提供可持續的投資回報。 我們擁有獨特的保險產品,專為您的項目量身定制。 從確保您的智能合約免受黑客攻擊到允許用戶保護他們的投資免受風險。 我們的社區是 DeFi 領域中最好的社區之一,是我們成功的關鍵因素。 我們繼續為他們創新和改進。

WEBSITE https://www.insurace.io/

Tidal

Paralink

TIDAL 是一種去中心化的酌情互保協議,它為 DeFi 社區提供了對沖任何 DeFi 協議或資產失敗的能力。 通過直接利用儲備同時覆蓋多個協議,提高的資本效率吸引了流動性提供者 (LP),同時具有競爭力的保險費吸引了買家。

WEBSITE https://tidal.finance/

Paralink Network 為 DeFi 和其他區塊鏈應用程序提供了一個多鏈預言機平台。 Paralink Node 支持 Ethereum 和 Plasm,更多網絡即將推出。

WEBSITE https://paralink.network/

MonoX

Blocto

單一代幣池
MonoX 協議使用一個流動性池,並將存入的代幣與 vUSD 穩定幣組合成一個虛擬對。

WEBSITE https://monox.finance/

Blocto,
你的入口Blockchain世界
區塊鏈技術已經顛覆了各個行業,包括金融、醫藥、教育和娛樂。 您可以通過 Blocto 提供的指導和友好的用戶體驗輕鬆探索這個新世界。

WEBSITE https://blocto.portto.io/en/

Parsiq

YIN

PARSIQ 根據您的特定需求提供所有必要的交付運輸,從電子郵件到冰箱智能屏幕通知。 無論是簡單的警報、信息性消息還是原始結果數據 - 您都可以決定如何接收通知。

WEBSITE https://www.parsiq.net/

YIN Finance 是一個建立在不同公鏈上的流動性管理平台,用戶可以在智能合約中訂閱管理策略,達成高效率的流動性管理。

WEBSITE https://yin.finance/

StrongNode

DoragonLand

StrongNode 是一個 EaaS/IaaS 軟體創投以及創新實驗室,透過搜集尚未用到的計算資源以及利用區塊鏈技術,使用邊緣計算為全球公司提供支持。

WEBSITE https://strongnode.io/

DoragonLand 是一款融合卡牌戰鬥和區塊鏈技術的 3D 塔防遊戲,在龍戰士之間創造快節奏的戰鬥,玩家可以與他人決鬥,收集 NFT 物品和 DOR 代幣作為獎勵。

WEBSITE https://www.doragonland.io/

DeNet

Dappio

第一個基於去中心化存儲的生態系統。 DeNet 結合全世界所有免費的容量,形成一個巨大的雲池,為使用者提供一個經濟實惠且安全的存儲生態。

WEBSITE https://denet.pro/en/main-page/

Dappio Wonderland 為一站式聚合器平台,可以讓使用者從 DeFi 以及 GameFi 中獲取最大收益。他們為使用者提供一鍵式質押(zap in/out)功能和定制策略。 還為項目和開發人員構建 SDK。

WEBSITE https://dappio.xyz/

Kyoko

Soda

以玩家以及公會為導向的跨鏈遊戲 NFT 借貸平台,用以提高 NFT 的流動性。

WEBSITE https://kyoko.finance/#/

Soda 是建置在 Solana 上的原生去中心化借貸協議,為所有新興且有價值的資產提供借貸市場。並提供了基於錢包地址歷史行為的鏈上信用評分系統。憑藉這些出色的功能,Soda 將成為最容易使用和最安全的 DeFi 平台。

WEBSITE https://sodaprotocol.com/

1Sol

Gametaverse

1Sol 是建置在 Solana 上的去中心化跨鏈 Dex 聚合器,使 Defi 操作更簡單且更有效率,旨在將來自不同鏈上的 CeFi 以及 DeFi (包含 Swap, OTC, OrderBook 等)的流動性匯集再一起

WEBSITE https://1sol.io/

Gametaverse 是一種 gamefi 協議,透過一站式網站讓所有用戶可以追蹤 gamefi 的基本數據和新趨勢。Gametaverse 旨在提供一個完整的系統,用戶可以輕鬆地監控各種遊戲中的鏈上數據和產量。 最重要的是,它帶來了“Sleep2earn”模組,讓用戶無需付出額外的努力就能獲得額外的獎勵! 讓我們加入這個龐大的遊戲世界。

WEBSITE https://gametaverse.io/

Compendium

ITAM

CompendiumFi 是為了 FTX 以及 Serum 生態系的交易者建制的平台,提供了許多策略以及產品,使每個人更輕鬆地進行交易。透過訂閱他人的機器人或是自行創立機器人,專門進行交易追蹤的 Dex 工具

WEBSITE https://compendium.finance/

ITAM 向NFT 技術創建跨市場的網絡。多鏈互操作性的優勢使 ITAM 代幣能夠用於從遊戲到數字藝術的所有業務領域。

WEBSITE https://itam.network/

Cere

Cere 去中心化數據雲是世界上第一個基於區塊鏈的存儲解決方案,經過優化以捕獲用戶NFT資產和應用程序之間的交互,這些交互經過單獨簽名和加密,以及潛在的價值轉移,以防篡改存儲和時間封裝的數據產品。

WEBSITE https://cere.network/

GET THE LATEST NEWS IN RED BUILDING